Sunday, October 21, 2012


The sense of taste allows you to capture different flavours of food. The tongue is the main sense organ of taste.
The tongue is covered with small bumps called taste buds.
These taste buds distinguish five basic flavours: sweet, salty, sour, bitter and umami.

No comments:

Post a Comment