Monday, September 17, 2012


Invertebrate animals do not have a skeleton. Some protect their bodies with a shell. There are a lot of different types of invertebrates. They live in water and on land.
Jellyfish are transparent and live in the sea.
Worms are long and soft.
Spiders have eight legs.
Snails have a shell to protect them.
Bees have six legs and wings.

Imágenes obtenidas del Banco de recursos del ITE: Slug, Scorpion and Worm
(Jorge Martínez Huelves), Snail (John Foxx), Jellyfish (Joaquím Reberte Ferrán),
Spider (Duncan Smith), Octopus (Comstock images, Getty images)

No comments:

Post a Comment